Koko chalet·Yksityinen majoittaja

LAKEFRONT Stillwater Lakes Chalet- Hot Tub, Gameroom, Firepit, Kayaks, Dock, BBQ

Valitse päivät nähdäksesi hinnat

Majoituspaikan LAKEFRONT Stillwater Lakes Chalet- Hot Tub, Gameroom, Firepit, Kayaks, Dock, BBQ valokuvagalleria

Ulkoporeallas
Jääkaappi, mikroaaltouuni, uuni, liesi
Rannalla, aurinkotuoleja, rantapyyhkeitä
5 makuuhuonetta, työpöytä, ilmainen Wi-Fi, vuodevaatteet
Jääkaappi, mikroaaltouuni, uuni, liesi

Arvostelut

9,2 kautta 10.
Upea

Koko chalet

5 makuuhuonetta3 kylpyhuonetta10 henkilöä223 m²

Suositut palvelut/mukavuudet

  • Poreallas
  • Uima-allas
  • Ilmainen Wi-Fi
  • Keittiö
  • Pyykinpesukone
  • Takka

Tutustu alueeseen

Näytä kartalla
Pocono Summit, PA
  • Place, Summit Lanes
    ‪4 min ajomatka‬
  • Place, Gouldsboro State Park
    ‪4 min ajomatka‬
  • Place, Kalahari
    ‪6 min ajomatka‬
  • Airport, Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-Scrantonin kansainvälinen lentoasema)
    ‪35 min ajomatka‬

Huonevaihtoehdot

Samankaltaisia majoituspaikkoja

Tietoja majoituspaikasta

Kokonaan sinun

Koko koti on vain sinun ja muiden ryhmääsi kuuluvien jäsenten käytössä.

LAKEFRONT Stillwater Lakes Chalet- Hot Tub, Gameroom, Firepit, Kayaks, Dock, BBQ


PARTIAL RENOVATION IN APRIL 2025! Lakefront: 5 Min to Skiing and Waterparks: Camelback, Kalahari, Great Wolf Lodge

Welcome to our lakefront house on Lake Nadine in Stillwater Lakes Resort community! Enjoy The Beautiful VIEWS from your own PRIVATE DOCK or sitting in the private hot tub in the secluded backyard!

This unique property features 3BED/2BATH in the Main House Plus a 2 Bed/1 Bath Guest House with Kitchenette connected by porch to main house. The guest house was renovated in April 2025! Open Concept living area with stone-faced gas FIREPLACE, high ceilings with wood beams, double French doors lead to an outside deck area and JACUZZI Hot Tub! Newly upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, Game room, BONUS ROOM off the kitchen with wood- burning stove offers additional space to relax and entertain! Step outside and savor the tranquility in your own backyard!

Our house is within easy walking distance of the community pool and the resort has multiple lakes, clubhouse, picnic area, playground, sports courts, and more.

The house has a private hot tub, firepit, dock on the lake with kayaks you can launch directly from the dock, game room, TVs and WiFi, fire pit, cornhole and other outdoor games, front deck to relax on, and more.

IMPORTANT: starter packs of paper goods, toiletries, cleaning chemicals, soaps, detergents, sponges, toilet paper, paper towels, coffee, tea, and other kitchen necessities ARE all included with your stay. Sheets and towels ARE included too.

Your pets (up to 3) are also welcome with paid pet fee of $99. The house sleeps 10 guests - 4 beds across the two houses (King, 2 queen beds, and a full size), plus 2 futons.

Inside the ~1,100 square foot main house you will find three bedrooms - all enclosed with doors - no dens or other spaces pretending to be bedrooms. Then there is a 600 foot 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom guest house connected by the deck to the main house. 3 bedrooms in main house: (1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 full size/double bed) ,1 futon and 1 couch in living room, and a loft bedroom in guest house with 1 queen bed and 1 futon. This lake house has it all - a full kitchen with all the usual appliances, great room for TV and gathering, huge outdoor deck directly across from the beautiful lake, a seating area with lake view and much more.

Our lake house, Crystal Water Retreat, is part of Stillwater Lakes resort community so guests have access to all of the community amenities.

AREA ATTRACTIONS:
> Kalahari, located just 5 minutes south of us, is one of the world's largest indoor/outdoor water parks.
> Camelback Moutain Ski/Tubing plus Adventure Park is 9mi south of us.
> Mount Airy Casino and Golf is 8mi east.
> Summit Lane Bowling and Pocono Manor Horseback Riding and Golf are also popular, and are only 6mi from our neighborhood.
> NASCAR Pocono Raceway
> Sunset Hill Shooting Range,
> Barley Creek Brewing Company
> 100-store Crossings Premium Outlets
> Alpine Mountain Ski/Skate/Tubing
> Callie's Pretzel Factory & Candy Kitchen
> Delaware Water Gap.
> Numerous state parks and outdoor hiking areas
The area is surrounded by state parks and game lands, where you will find many hiking/biking trails, sight-seeing sites, fishing, etc. Whether you like antiquing, books, film, pottery, farms, or more adventurous activities like zip-lining, skydiving, paintball, ATV, rafting, water ski, or even dog sledding, you will find it here! For a longer day out (45min), head over to the historic town of Jim Thorpe to take train ride, or Bushkill Falls for natural beauty
Tämä chalet sijaitsee lähellä kohdetta Kalahari. Majoituspaikassa on saatavilla ulkouima-allas, kuntokeskus ja vesipuisto.
  • Ilmainen Wi-Fi
  • Voit käydä pitämässä hauskaa vesipuistossa tai uimassa ulkouima-altaassa
  • Majoituspaikka tarjoaa asiakkaille pyykinpesutilat
  • Majoituspaikan alueella on tarjolla kuntosali ja leikkikenttä
  • Sijaitsee 10 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta Kalahari ja 15 minuutin ajomatkan päässä kohteesta Mount Airy Casino
Chalet tarjoaa asiakkaidensa käyttöön vesipuiston, ulkouima-altaan ja porealtaan. Tämä chalet tarjoaa asiakkaiden käyttöön myös kuntokeskuksen, grillejä ja pelihallin/-huoneen.

Tämä chalet on savuton.


Majoituspaikan palvelut/mukavuudet

Ranta

  • Rannalla
  • Rantapyyhkeet
  • Rantatuolit

Hiihto

  • Lumilautailumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Murtomaahiihtomahdollisuus lähistöllä

Uima-altaat/kylpylä

  • Lämmitetty allas
  • Poreallas
  • Ulkouima-allas
  • Yleinen uima-allas

Internet

  • Saatavilla majoituspaikassa: ilmainen Wi-Fi

Pysäköinti ja liikenneyhteydet

  • Paikan päällä pysäköinti

Keittiö

  • Astianpesukone
  • Jääkaappi
  • Jääkone
  • Kahvin-/vedenkeitin
  • Keittiösaareke
  • Keittonurkkaus
  • Keittovälineet, astiat ja ruokailuvälineet
  • Leivänpaahdin
  • Liesi
  • Mausteita
  • Mikroaaltouuni
  • Paperipyyhkeet
  • Tehosekoitin
  • Uuni
  • Vedenkeitin

Ruokailu

  • Ruokapöytä

Makuuhuoneet

  • 5 makuuhuonetta
  • Lakanat saatavilla
  • Vuodesohva

Kylpyhuone

  • 3 kylpyhuonetta
  • Kylpyamme tai suihku
  • Poreamme
  • Pyyhkeet saatavilla
  • Saippua
  • Sampoo
  • Suihku
  • Vessapaperi

Oleskelutilat

  • Olohuone
  • Ruokapöytä
  • Takka

Viihdetarjonta

  • Kirjoja
  • Pelejä
  • Stereot
  • Älytelevisio ja kaapeli-/satelliittikanavat

Ulkotilat

  • Grilli
  • Parveke
  • Puutarha
  • Ulkotulisija

Pesulapalvelu

  • Pyykinpesukone
  • Pyykinpesutilat

Työtilat

  • Työpöytä
  • Työtuoli

Ilmastointi ja lämmitys

  • Ilmastointi
  • Lämmitys

Lemmikit

  • Lemmikkiystävällinen
  • 3 lemmikkiä yhteensä

Sopivuus/esteettömyys

  • Savuton majoituspaikka

Sijainti

  • Joen rannalla
  • Järven rannalla
  • Lähellä huvivenesatamaa
  • Lähellä lahtea
  • Lähellä outlet-ostoskeskusta
  • Lähellä valtamerta
  • Sairaalan lähellä
  • Terveys-/kauneushoitolan lähellä
  • Veden äärellä
  • Vuoristossa

Tekemistä

  • Kajakki
  • Kuntosali
  • Lämmitetty allas
  • Pelihalli/-huone
  • Pöytäjalkapallopeli
  • Pöytätennis
  • Talviurheiluvarusteita
  • Vene
  • Vesipuisto
  • Vesiurheiluvälineitä
  • Ekokiertoajeluja lähistöllä
  • Golfmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Hevosten ratsastusmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Kajakkimelontamahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Kalastusmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Kalliokiipeilymahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Kasino lähistöllä
  • Kelkkailumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Koripallomahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Koskenlaskumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Lintubongausmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Luistelumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Luolaretkeilyä lähistöllä
  • Maastopyöräilymahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Metsästysmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Moottorikelkkailumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Moottoriveneilymahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Purjehdusmahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Purjelautailumahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Teemapuisto lähistöllä
  • Uintimahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Vaellus-/pyöräilyreittejä lähistöllä
  • Vesihiihtomahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Vesiskootterimahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Viinitilakierroksia lähistöllä
  • Villieläinkävelyretkiä lähistöllä
  • Vuorikiipeilymahdollisuus lähistöllä
  • Water tubing -mahdollisuus lähistöllä

Turvallisuusominaisuudet

  • Häkävaroitin (majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on häkävaroitin)
  • Savuvaroitin (majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on savuvaroitin)
  • Palosammutin
  • Suoratelkilukko

Yleistä

  • Puutarha
  • Yksikön koko: 223 neliömetriä

Käytännöt

Sisäänkirjautuminen

Sisäänkirjautuminen alkaa klo 16.00
Kontaktiton sisäänkirjautuminen saatavilla
Sisäänkirjautujien alaikäraja – 21

Uloskirjautuminen

Uloskirjautuminen ennen klo 11.00
Kontaktiton uloskirjautuminen saatavilla

Sisäänkirjautumisen erikoisohjeet:

Saat majoittajalta ohjeet sisään- ja uloskirjautumiseen sähköpostitse.
Majoituspaikan antamien tietojen käännöksissä on saatettu käyttää automatisoituja käännöstyökaluja

Talon säännöt

Garbage day is Thursday - if you are at the house on Tues, or Wed., please take cans to the street. This is the only way we have to get trash removed.
PLEASE - no parties or loud events - this is a GATED community. Security will ask you to leave.
5 cars maximum per group.

Lemmikit

  • Lemmikit ovat tervetulleita
  • Korkeintaan 3 lemmikkiä
  • Avustajaeläimistä ei veloiteta maksuja.

Lapset ja varavuoteet

  • Lapset ovat tervetulleita.

Tapahtumat

Sallitut tapahtumat: perhejuhlat, syntymäpäiväjuhlat, häät

Tupakointikäytännöt

Tupakointi ei ole sallittu

Tärkeää tietoa

Hyvä tietää

Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi yksityinen majoittaja (eli taho, joka ei toimi kaupankäynti-, ammatinharjoittamis- tai liiketoimintatarkoituksissa). EU:n kuluttajansuojalaki, mukaan lukien peruutusoikeus, ei koske tätä varausta. Yksityisen majoittajan määrittämä peruutuskäytäntö koskee varaustasi.
Lisähenkilöistä saatetaan veloittaa maksu, joka vaihtelee majoituspaikoittain
Sisäänkirjautumisen yhteydessä saatetaan vaatia virallinen kuvallinen henkilöllisyystodistus sekä pankki- tai luottokortti tai käteisellä maksettava takuumaksu mahdollisten lisämaksujen varalta.
Erityispyyntöjen toteutuminen riippuu saatavuudesta sisäänkirjautumishetkellä, ja niistä saatetaan veloittaa lisämaksuja. Erityispyyntöjen toteutumista ei voida taata.
Juhlien ja tapahtumien (kuten perhejuhlat, syntymäpäiväjuhlat ja häät) järjestäminen on sallittua majoituspaikassa; enimmäisosallistujamäärä: 16
Majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on häkävaroitin
Majoittaja on ilmoittanut, että majoituspaikassa on palovaroitin
Tämän majoituspaikan turvaominaisuuksiin kuuluu palosammutin ja suoratelkilukko
Tätä majoituspaikkaa hallinnoi kumppanimme Vrbo. Saat Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit muuttaa varaustasi tai peruuttaa sen.
Saat majoittajalta sisään- ja uloskirjautumisohjeet sähköpostitse. Saat myös Vrbolta sähköpostitse linkin Vrbo-tilille, jonka kautta voit hallinnoida varaustasi.

Arvostelut

LAKEFRONT Stillwater Lakes Chalet- Hot Tub, Gameroom, Firepit, Kayaks, Dock, BBQ – arvostelut

9,2

Upea

8,4/10

Siisteys

10/10

Palvelut/mukavuudet

9,4/10

Majoituspaikan kunto ja tilat

10/10

Ympäristöystävällisyys
Arvosana 10 - Loistava. 75 kautta 102 arvostelua
Arvosana 8 - Hyvä. 16 kautta 102 arvostelua
Arvosana 6 - OK. 5 kautta 102 arvostelua
Arvosana 4 - Huono. 2 kautta 102 arvostelua
Arvosana 2 - Hirveä. 4 kautta 102 arvostelua

Arvostelut

2/10 Hirveä

Tarkistettu asiakas

Huonoa: Siisteys
Upon check-in, one of the porch lights simply didn't work, there were plugs dangling, and certain light switches throughout the property either didn't work or were non-functional. The floor was filthy, with dirt, dust, food, and we discover broken class and random items swept under places. The bathrooms had black mold around the edges and in the tub jets, and the one tub had rust and corrosion reactions going on around the drain. The shower liners were dark colors. The host offered to "send the cleaners back out" and a 50% to the cleaning fee. It was never cleaned to start with. Vrbo found the host's response fully acceptable. After I and others of our group got sick and had to leave early, say it is not. What say you?
Yöpyi 3 yötä lokakuussa 2025

6/10 OK

Karen G.

Huonoa: Siisteys
The property has so much potential to truly be 10/10. My spouse found the property due to its lakefront location but had I read the previous reviews I would have had second thoughts about booking the property. Overall the property needs MAJOR cleaning. However, in reading previous reviews, the owner states he hires professional cleaners and during our stay some packages were delivered for the “cleaners”; to this I would say…the owner is being ripped off by the cleaners because the property was not clean.
Yöpyi 3 yötä syyskuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Marissa C.

great experience!
Yöpyi 2 yötä lokakuussa 2025

8/10 Hyvä

Kelly G.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Loved having the hot tub but didn’t use as much as we thought we would. Lovely view of the lake. Main house did the job for our stay but cleanliness I would under rate. Lots of dust bunnies and cob webs. Landscaping looks neglected. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. Even with the few negatives we had we would stay again.
Yöpyi 4 yötä syyskuussa 2025

2/10 Hirveä

Christopher K.

Huonoa: Siisteys
Filthiest and most disappointing property I’ve visited for a “vacation.” Not at all as described. Broken fixtures and doors, shoddy appliances, dirty and unpainted walls, cords hanging from the ceiling, mold in the showers, hair in the kitchen, trash on the grounds, and so much grime on windows that someone thought it’d be hilarious to draw dirty messages and “art” on them, which was unfortunately seen by the young kids in our party. Not exactly “family friendly” as listed. Looked like the place wasn’t cleaned or checked for a year, nor updated for a decade—pictures and description were completely deceiving! Ping-pong table was broken, and the hot tub was old, dirty, and smelled foul. “Game room” nothing more than a large closet with busted ping pong and an air hockey table shoved against it—not nearly enough room to play both, even if both were functional.Overall was so bad that we didn’t complete our stay, and when we tried to recoup some of our money, VRBO and the owner were no help, saying that the issues were “minor.” How in the world this was rated “excellent” on VRBO I’ll never understand. Don’t trust them any longer and will not be using them anymore—terrible service and absolutely no help in protecting our vacation. They don’t stand behind what they sell, just rake in the dollars and when things go bad you’re on your own. Buyer beware! Total DISASTER
Yöpyi 2 yötä syyskuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Casey C.

Great people great place great experience
Yöpyi 3 yötä syyskuussa 2025

2/10 Hirveä

Marta E.

Huonoa: Siisteys
The house is outdated, dirty and not taken care of. The bathrooms were dirty, carpets stained, dirty walls, windows and glass doors were super dirty. Not enough seating in living room and kitchen for the amount of people it can sleep. Don’t recommend
Yöpyi 4 yötä elokuussa 2025

4/10 Huono

Toni H.

Huonoa: Siisteys
Our family gathers in the Pocono's each year for the past 10 years, renting a VRBO home. I have never left a bad review, and I find no pleasure in writing this, but do it to warn future renters. The house was cozy, the lakefront and kayaks were nice and the additional separate apartment was good with the 3 different families. This house has so much possibility but the level of disrepair and dirt made it so unenjoyable that we left without the homeowner giving us a consideration of a refund. Some highlights are that they allow dogs and there was dog hair everywhere, bedding smelled like a dog, our socks turned black after walking on the floors for 15 minutes from the dirt, cobwebs in all the corners of rooms inside the house. there were multiple safety concerns, including burners on the gas stove that hit the wooden backsplash, creating a fire hazard, exposed electrical wires, exposed nails from the wall, slats on the deck loose where a child could easily fall through (we were traveling with a 2 & 6 year old), the gate on the deck had no latch and there was metal flashing exposed where a child could cut themselves. I could go on, but I won't. Given all these factors, we wanted to leave right away, but the homeowner would not agree to a refund and so we stayed and tried to clean the place to make it useable for us but left early. Needless to say, I would not recommend staying here and I am surprised this place is rentable, giving the unsafe conditions.
Yöpyi 4 yötä elokuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Heather Q.

Hyvää: Siisteys
What an amazing property. The whole family says this was the best vacation we ever had. Can't wait to book again next year.
Yöpyi 3 yötä elokuussa 2025

8/10 Hyvä

Steve P.

Yöpyi 7 yötä heinäkuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Jennifer S.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Great house. Had everything we needed and more. Beautiful view of lake. Was perfect amount of space for our 8 guests. Very quiet community which is exactly what we wanted! Thank you!
Yöpyi 4 yötä heinäkuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Zane P.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Yöpyi 3 yötä kesäkuussa 2025

8/10 Hyvä

Susan W.

Huonoa: Siisteys
The communication process was awesome by the owners. The property was great being on the water. House was clean. It was nice to use the beach area. The property itself was a bit unkept. Weeds were overgrown and we had to cut them down to enter into the guest house by the sliding glass door. The living room space does not offer enough seating for the amount of people the house can hold. I would recommend adding another couch. Front porch had cigarette butts in a can. The guest house basement rooms had an odor to them. Has so much potential to be a beautiful property, but we did enjoy all the kayaking and row boats. Fun long weekend. A property manager would be a plus.
Yöpyi 4 yötä heinäkuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Colton E.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Super nice family friendly lakefront property. Very quiet neighborhood with a great dock to fish on. Would definitely stay again!
Yöpyi 4 yötä heinäkuussa 2025

8/10 Hyvä

William B.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Good rating upgraded to VERYgood based on owner fast, impressive response to any issue we raised. There are/were minor maintenance items which were or are being addressed. I would not hesitate to return.
Yöpyi 5 yötä heinäkuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

kate s.

Hyvää: Siisteys
Beautiful view of the lake. Private dock made it fun for fishing. Fishing on the pond that had a large variety of all kinds of fish. Even caught a turtle.The host were right on top of any questions or concerns that I had about the house and responded quickly. Would highly recommend
Yöpyi 3 yötä kesäkuussa 2025

8/10 Hyvä

Morgan C.

The house location is great and the amenities were great. The dock, fire pit and hot tub were great. The seating in the living areas and dining room were not enough compared to how many people the house could sleep.
Yöpyi 2 yötä kesäkuussa 2025

6/10 OK

Danielle C.

Huonoa: Siisteys

Needs love

The property itself is amazing but they need to take care of it. It looks forgotten, neglected. Spiderwebs everywhere, Hot tub didn’t work and it was dirty with mold. Host said they put chemicals on it and that it was cleaned the day before we arrived, even though it was well water it was obviously not cleaned at all. He said cleaning clerk would go to check the next day but they never showed up so we couldn’t use it. Overall, lake was amazing, kayak experience is wonderful. House is big and cozy but it needs more attention and maintenance
Yöpyi 2 yötä toukokuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Brian O.

Hyvää: Siisteys

Lake House

Very nice property, beautiful surroundings, spacious, plenty to do around the area
Yöpyi 3 yötä toukokuussa 2025

6/10 OK

Amanda P.

Pleasant Weekend at a Poconos Lake House

We stayed 3 nights, with 6 adults and 2 dogs. The property could house a small army. The place was definitely well-loved, with signs the owner had been making renovations. The dock was newly rebuilt, and the guest house was newly renovated. Guest house 1st floor game room and bedroom smelled strongly of paint/new carpet/building materials, and it was too cold to leave doors/windows open to ventilate so we did not use them. Guest houe had a big eastern-facing window with no curtain - good for early birds but not night owls. The large kitchen in the main house was adequate and pretty well equipped. Pans were pretty scraped up, but we still managed to cook up a storm. The shower curtain in the small bath of the main house was too short and water went all over the floor, so we stopped using that shower. Outside: 2 river kayaks, 1 ocean kayak, paddleboat, and life jackets were provided. There was a fire pit, hot tub, hammock, and charcoal grill. It was cold and wet during our stay, but we took a pleasant paddle around the lake during a spot of sun. Outdoors could use a litter pickup. We were there for daffodil season, and there were signs of other flowering plants coming up for following months. Rental description said 99 pet fee and up to 3 dogs allowed, but after booking we were informed it was 99 for first dog and 50 per extra dog. Still a reasonable dog fee, but not exactly as advertised.
Yöpyi 3 yötä huhtikuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Brandon B.

Hyvää: Siisteys

Great location

Location is great right on the lake, plenty of activities and lots of room! Weather could have been better but we made the most of the days that were good!
Yöpyi 3 yötä toukokuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Abraham N.

Hyvää: Siisteys

Excellent Hosts

We were a group of friends that had a great time at this house. The lake is a huge hit, especially with the dock and canoes. We enjoyed the ping pong and foosball additions, and lots of fun attractions in the nearby area. Check in/out was super easy. Most importantly, Michael and Ashleigh were always quick to respond and made sure we were well taken care of in their lovely home!
Yöpyi 3 yötä toukokuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Rebecca H., Pennsylvania

Hyvää: Siisteys

Relaxing stay

Great location , amazing view of lake to enjoy. House is cozy and the owners are incredible! A must stay!!! Would definitely book again.
Yöpyi 4 yötä huhtikuussa 2025

10/10 Loistava

Malva F.

Hyvää: Siisteys

Relaxing getaway

Very spacious, great location to enjoy nature. Hosts provided us with all essentials and then some, like kayaks and an outdoor hot tub and game room. Great for families, would definitely stay again. Hosts were quick to respond to all questions and very polite and friendly.
Yöpyi 3 yötä huhtikuussa 2025

6/10 OK

Joseph D.

Huonoa: Siisteys

Weekend With Friends

This was a greatly located house right next to the lake which was a nice view. They had a hot tub, fire pit, kayaks and a hammock. The biggest issue with this place was it wasn’t the cleanest place when we arrived. In the guest bedroom there were a pack of eaten gummy worms under the bed that lead to ants in our room. The hot tub had a horrible smell and said the cleaning time was overdue by 150 days. We tried to clean these the best we could and still had a fun time. I would also just ask to make sure everything is available because when we got there the game room was under construction and we weren’t happy about that.
Yöpyi 3 yötä maaliskuussa 2025