Get rewarded instantly with Bonus+! Learn more

SIGN ME UP

Get our best travel deals right in your inbox when you sign up for our weekly emails!

Flights from Helsinki
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Wed,8 October - Tue,14 October €106
Helsinki Paris Wed,24 September - Wed,1 October €96
Helsinki Rome Tue,23 September - Wed,15 October €124
Helsinki Barcelona Wed,1 October - Thu,9 October €115
Helsinki Berlin Tue,23 September - Thu,25 September €98
Helsinki Prague Wed,1 October - Wed,8 October €105
Helsinki Budapest Tue,21 October - Tue,28 October €89
Helsinki Munich Wed,15 October - Fri,31 October €145
Helsinki Lisbon Sun,28 September - Fri,3 October €182
Helsinki Amsterdam Mon,13 October - Thu,16 October €134
Helsinki Vienna Sat,11 October - Wed,15 October €163
Helsinki Milano Mon,20 October - Fri,24 October €161
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Thu,25 September - Wed,1 October €50
Oulu London Wed,8 October - Sun,12 October €185
Oulu Paris Wed,17 September - Wed,24 September €345
Oulu Budapest Sun,21 September - Tue,23 September €166
Oulu Riga Sun,5 October - Wed,8 October €247
Oulu Rome Mon,20 October - Thu,23 October €321
Oulu Stockholm Thu,25 September - Tue,30 September €107
Oulu Turku Tue,21 October - Sat,25 October €256
Oulu Barcelona Tue,7 October - Mon,13 October €216
Oulu Prague Mon,20 October - Fri,24 October €217
Oulu Munich Wed,24 September - Wed,1 October €400
Oulu Copenhagen Wed,17 September - Thu,18 September €214
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Wed,17 September - Sun,21 September €180
Turku Barcelona Thu,25 September - Thu,2 October €307
Turku Rome Mon,20 October - Fri,24 October €236
Turku London Wed,24 September - Tue,30 September €218
Turku Paris Sat,11 October - Fri,17 October €306
Turku Oulu Thu,18 September - Tue,23 September €245
Turku Riga Mon,15 September - Fri,26 September €181
Turku Amsterdam Mon,29 September - Wed,1 October €252
Turku Milano Wed,8 October - Wed,15 October €231
Turku Budapest Mon,22 September - Thu,25 September €251
Turku Zurich Tue,14 October - Fri,24 October €212
Turku Berlin Thu,9 October - Sun,19 October €221
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Sat,13 September - Thu,18 September €311
Tampere Budapest Sat,20 September - Tue,23 September €97
Tampere Stockholm Mon,13 October - Thu,16 October €100
Tampere Rome Sun,5 October - Wed,8 October €321
Tampere Riga Sat,11 October - Sat,18 October €222
Tampere Barcelona Tue,30 September - Sun,5 October €317
Tampere London Mon,20 October - Thu,30 October €90
Tampere Vienna Tue,7 October - Thu,9 October €334
Tampere Milano Sun,19 October - Fri,24 October €311
Tampere Amsterdam Tue,16 September - Tue,23 September €235
Tampere Munich Mon,20 October - Sat,25 October €346
Tampere Kittilä Sun,12 October - Fri,17 October €247
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings on www.ebookers.fi in 2013, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.