Get rewarded instantly with Bonus+! Learn more

SIGN ME UP

Get our best travel deals right in your inbox when you sign up for our weekly emails!

Flights from Helsinki
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Mon,3 November - Fri,7 November €122
Helsinki Paris Wed,12 November - Fri,14 November €142
Helsinki Rome Mon,1 December - Mon,8 December €150
Helsinki Barcelona Wed,19 November - Tue,2 December €125
Helsinki Berlin Wed,19 November - Tue,25 November €128
Helsinki Prague Mon,17 November - Wed,19 November €105
Helsinki Budapest Tue,2 December - Tue,9 December €110
Helsinki Munich Tue,2 December - Thu,4 December €138
Helsinki Lisbon Tue,18 November - Tue,9 December €177
Helsinki Amsterdam Mon,8 December - Sat,13 December €157
Helsinki Vienna Tue,9 December - Sat,13 December €150
Helsinki Milano Thu,18 December - Thu,25 December €138
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Mon,15 December - Wed,14 January €70
Oulu London Mon,24 November - Wed,3 December €231
Oulu Paris Wed,19 November - Tue,25 November €283
Oulu Budapest Tue,9 December - Sun,14 December €307
Oulu Riga Fri,28 November - Sun,30 November €545
Oulu Rome Fri,12 December - Tue,16 December €371
Oulu Stockholm Mon,10 November - Sun,30 November €193
Oulu Turku Wed,19 November - Mon,24 November €245
Oulu Barcelona Thu,18 December - Fri,19 December €316
Oulu Prague Mon,8 December - Sat,13 December €444
Oulu Munich Wed,17 December - Sun,21 December €375
Oulu Copenhagen Fri,19 December - Tue,23 December €248
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Tue,25 November - Thu,27 November €185
Turku Barcelona Sun,30 November - Sun,7 December €346
Turku Rome Mon,1 December - Fri,5 December €235
Turku London Tue,23 December - Mon,5 January €243
Turku Paris Mon,24 November - Thu,27 November €290
Turku Oulu Mon,10 November - Wed,10 December €327
Turku Riga Tue,23 December - Fri,26 December €149
Turku Amsterdam Fri,7 November - Tue,11 November €269
Turku Milano Sat,20 December - Mon,5 January €237
Turku Budapest Fri,26 December - Tue,20 January €298
Turku Zurich Mon,1 December - Sat,6 December €299
Turku Berlin Fri,7 November - Fri,14 November €340
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Fri,14 November - Fri,21 November €290
Tampere Budapest Mon,8 December - Thu,11 December €284
Tampere Stockholm Wed,10 December - Sun,14 December €151
Tampere Rome Fri,14 November - Wed,19 November €415
Tampere Riga Wed,19 November - Mon,24 November €205
Tampere Barcelona Thu,20 November - Tue,25 November €296
Tampere London Tue,2 December - Sat,6 December €70
Tampere Vienna Sat,20 December - Tue,23 December €285
Tampere Milano Wed,19 November - Mon,24 November €291
Tampere Amsterdam Fri,5 December - Fri,12 December €248
Tampere Munich Sat,20 December - Tue,23 December €338
Tampere Kittilä Tue,2 December - Sat,6 December €239
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings on www.ebookers.fi in 2013, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.