Get rewarded instantly with BONUS+ ! Learn more

Flights

THANKS! Get started with 10% off hotels.
Just use the promo code NEWSLETTER10 for your next hotel booking.

10% OFF

Get 10% off your next hotel booking and get access to sale & price alerts as well as exclusive promo codes by signing up to our newsletter.

Flights from Helsinki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Sun,2 August - Tue,11 August €126
Helsinki Paris Wed,12 August - Wed,19 August €136
Helsinki Rome Tue,1 September - Fri,11 September €138
Helsinki Barcelona Wed,19 August - Wed,26 August €162
Helsinki Berlin Sat,29 August - Sat,5 September €113
Helsinki Prague Wed,19 August - Wed,26 August €139
Helsinki Budapest Tue,1 September - Tue,8 September €131
Helsinki Munich Tue,4 August - Tue,18 August €145
Helsinki Lisbon Sat,29 August - Sat,5 September €207
Helsinki Amsterdam Tue,1 September - Sun,6 September €158
Helsinki Vienna Mon,31 August - Sat,5 September €178
Helsinki Milano Thu,3 September - Wed,9 September €137
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Tue,25 August - Tue,8 September €65
Oulu London Fri,21 August - Mon,31 August €227
Oulu Paris Wed,26 August - Wed,2 September €238
Oulu Budapest Tue,11 August - Tue,18 August €202
Oulu Riga Wed,12 August - Sun,16 August €257
Oulu Rome Wed,2 September - Mon,7 September €297
Oulu Stockholm Fri,28 August - Tue,1 September €181
Oulu Turku Tue,21 July - Thu,23 July €216
Oulu Barcelona Wed,26 August - Wed,2 September €313
Oulu Prague Mon,31 August - Fri,4 September €204
Oulu Munich Tue,25 August - Sat,5 September €317
Oulu Copenhagen Mon,3 August - Fri,7 August €239
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Mon,24 August - Wed,26 August €170
Turku Barcelona Sat,15 August - Wed,19 August €278
Turku Rome Tue,1 September - Mon,7 September €284
Turku London Mon,27 July - Thu,30 July €247
Turku Paris Mon,20 July - Thu,23 July €301
Turku Oulu Fri,31 July - Tue,4 August €183
Turku Riga Tue,4 August - Thu,6 August €166
Turku Amsterdam Sun,26 July - Sun,2 August €279
Turku Milano Wed,8 July - Thu,23 July €310
Turku Budapest Thu,20 August - Wed,2 September €226
Turku Zurich Mon,10 August - Fri,14 August €250
Turku Berlin Sat,25 July - Wed,12 August €200
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Mon,20 July - Mon,10 August €274
Tampere Budapest Tue,1 September - Fri,4 September €105
Tampere Stockholm Wed,5 August - Fri,7 August €156
Tampere Rome Mon,24 August - Mon,31 August €284
Tampere Riga Mon,17 August - Thu,20 August €194
Tampere Barcelona Wed,2 September - Wed,9 September €270
Tampere London Sat,15 August - Tue,25 August €126
Tampere Vienna Sun,26 July - Sun,2 August €335
Tampere Milano Mon,17 August - Sun,30 August €122
Tampere Amsterdam Sun,2 August - Wed,5 August €279
Tampere Munich Sun,23 August - Mon,31 August €257
Tampere Kittilä Sun,12 July - Sun,19 July Check rates
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings of 4 nights or more on www.ebookers.fi in 2014, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings not available on all packages.