Get rewarded instantly with BONUS+ ! Learn more

Flights

THANKS! Get started with 10% off hotels.
Just use the promo code NEWSLETTER10 for your next hotel booking.

10% OFF

Get 10% off your next hotel booking and get access to sale & price alerts as well as exclusive promo codes by signing up to our newsletter.

Flights from Helsinki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Fri,14 August - Tue,18 August €127
Helsinki Paris Mon,28 September - Fri,2 October €135
Helsinki Rome Sat,19 September - Wed,23 September €127
Helsinki Barcelona Sat,26 September - Sat,3 October €103
Helsinki Berlin Wed,30 September - Sat,3 October €105
Helsinki Prague Mon,7 September - Wed,9 September €128
Helsinki Budapest Tue,1 September - Thu,3 September €134
Helsinki Munich Sat,3 October - Tue,6 October €168
Helsinki Lisbon Sun,20 September - Sun,27 September €199
Helsinki Amsterdam Mon,14 September - Mon,21 September €131
Helsinki Vienna Wed,16 September - Mon,21 September €160
Helsinki Milano Sat,19 September - Wed,23 September €132
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Thu,24 September - Thu,8 October €65
Oulu London Mon,14 September - Thu,17 September €189
Oulu Paris Wed,9 September - Fri,11 September €229
Oulu Budapest Thu,24 September - Tue,29 September €238
Oulu Riga Mon,24 August - Thu,27 August €260
Oulu Rome Sun,20 September - Wed,30 September €375
Oulu Stockholm Mon,31 August - Wed,2 September €161
Oulu Turku Thu,27 August - Sun,30 August €177
Oulu Barcelona Fri,18 September - Wed,23 September €325
Oulu Prague Mon,7 September - Wed,9 September €193
Oulu Munich Thu,10 September - Tue,15 September €315
Oulu Copenhagen Mon,31 August - Thu,3 September €230
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Tue,25 August - Fri,28 August €180
Turku Barcelona Tue,22 September - Sat,26 September €317
Turku Rome Mon,21 September - Fri,25 September €244
Turku London Mon,7 September - Sun,13 September €234
Turku Paris Fri,18 September - Sun,20 September €291
Turku Oulu Tue,15 September - Thu,17 September €575
Turku Riga Sat,8 August - Tue,11 August €195
Turku Amsterdam Wed,9 September - Sat,12 September €290
Turku Milano Mon,14 September - Mon,21 September €239
Turku Budapest Mon,24 August - Thu,27 August €288
Turku Zurich Mon,10 August - Thu,20 August €337
Turku Berlin Mon,21 September - Sat,26 September €229
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Mon,31 August - Thu,3 September €221
Tampere Budapest Mon,14 September - Fri,18 September €122
Tampere Stockholm Mon,21 September - Wed,23 September €156
Tampere Rome Sun,23 August - Thu,27 August €333
Tampere Riga Mon,24 August - Thu,27 August €200
Tampere Barcelona Fri,25 September - Tue,29 September €300
Tampere London Tue,15 September - Sat,19 September €83
Tampere Vienna Mon,24 August - Mon,31 August €290
Tampere Milano Wed,16 September - Mon,21 September €312
Tampere Amsterdam Tue,25 August - Tue,1 September €243
Tampere Munich Fri,28 August - Tue,1 September €257
Tampere Kittilä Mon,31 August - Thu,3 September €225
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings of 4 nights or more on www.ebookers.fi in 2014, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings not available on all packages.