Get rewarded instantly with Bonus+! Learn more

Flights

SIGN ME UP

Get our best travel deals right in your inbox when you sign up for our weekly emails!

Flights from Helsinki

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Wed,29 April - Mon,4 May €90
Helsinki Paris Fri,10 April - Sun,19 April €111
Helsinki Rome Thu,16 April - Sat,2 May €117
Helsinki Barcelona Mon,4 May - Thu,7 May €117
Helsinki Berlin Tue,24 March - Thu,2 April €87
Helsinki Prague Sat,11 April - Tue,14 April €110
Helsinki Budapest Thu,26 March - Thu,2 April €111
Helsinki Munich Sat,25 April - Tue,28 April €99
Helsinki Lisbon Sat,25 April - Mon,4 May €152
Helsinki Amsterdam Mon,16 March - Sat,21 March €109
Helsinki Vienna Thu,26 March - Tue,31 March €124
Helsinki Milano Wed,22 April - Tue,28 April €155
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Mon,4 May - Tue,12 May €64
Oulu London Wed,25 March - Wed,1 April €267
Oulu Paris Mon,20 April - Fri,24 April €265
Oulu Budapest Wed,15 April - Fri,17 April €242
Oulu Riga Fri,3 April - Tue,7 April €264
Oulu Rome Sat,28 March - Wed,1 April €168
Oulu Stockholm Wed,1 April - Mon,6 April €106
Oulu Turku Wed,25 March - Mon,30 March €256
Oulu Barcelona Mon,20 April - Fri,24 April €293
Oulu Prague Fri,3 April - Sat,11 April €254
Oulu Munich Sun,12 April - Sat,18 April €351
Oulu Copenhagen Mon,30 March - Sun,5 April €232
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Wed,29 April - Sat,2 May €129
Turku Barcelona Tue,7 April - Fri,10 April €278
Turku Rome Sat,28 March - Wed,1 April €258
Turku London Thu,2 April - Tue,7 April €156
Turku Paris Mon,16 March - Wed,18 March €290
Turku Oulu Tue,24 March - Wed,8 April €258
Turku Riga Sat,18 April - Tue,21 April €167
Turku Amsterdam Mon,6 April - Wed,8 April €220
Turku Milano Tue,17 March - Tue,24 March €322
Turku Budapest Mon,20 April - Thu,23 April €155
Turku Zurich Thu,19 March - Mon,30 March €133
Turku Berlin Wed,1 April - Sun,5 April €209
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Wed,18 March - Wed,25 March €324
Tampere Budapest Mon,6 April - Fri,10 April €149
Tampere Stockholm Thu,12 March - Thu,19 March €148
Tampere Rome Mon,23 March - Thu,26 March €207
Tampere Riga Sun,29 March - Tue,31 March €217
Tampere Barcelona Mon,30 March - Sat,4 April €236
Tampere London Tue,28 April - Thu,30 April €87
Tampere Vienna Mon,30 March - Thu,2 April €287
Tampere Milano Fri,24 April - Fri,1 May €294
Tampere Amsterdam Tue,17 March - Thu,19 March €174
Tampere Munich Thu,23 April - Thu,30 April €277
Tampere Kittilä Sat,28 March - Sat,4 April €246
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings on www.ebookers.fi in 2013, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.