SIGN ME UP

Get our best travel deals right in your inbox when you sign up for our weekly emails!

Flights from Helsinki
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Tue,2 September - Thu,4 September €121
Helsinki Paris Sun,17 August - Fri,22 August €173
Helsinki Rome Tue,16 September - Fri,19 September €173
Helsinki Barcelona Tue,26 August - Sat,30 August €176
Helsinki Berlin Wed,20 August - Wed,27 August €83
Helsinki Prague Wed,10 September - Wed,17 September €149
Helsinki Budapest Thu,7 August - Thu,14 August €152
Helsinki Munich Wed,17 September - Sun,21 September €159
Helsinki Lisbon Fri,19 September - Tue,23 September €205
Helsinki Amsterdam Fri,12 September - Fri,19 September €174
Helsinki Vienna Fri,15 August - Tue,19 August €167
Helsinki Milano Thu,21 August - Wed,27 August €173
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Mon,18 August - Fri,22 August €60
Oulu London Mon,1 September - Fri,12 September €333
Oulu Paris Tue,29 July - Tue,5 August Check rates
Oulu Budapest Tue,12 August - Tue,19 August €344
Oulu Riga Tue,19 August - Fri,22 August €260
Oulu Rome Fri,12 September - Mon,15 September €357
Oulu Stockholm Tue,5 August - Wed,13 August €218
Oulu Turku Wed,6 August - Mon,11 August €278
Oulu Barcelona Fri,22 August - Tue,26 August €321
Oulu Prague Mon,18 August - Fri,22 August €313
Oulu Munich Tue,19 August - Tue,2 September €359
Oulu Copenhagen Mon,28 July - Thu,31 July €250
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Thu,14 August - Mon,18 August €148
Turku Barcelona Tue,29 July - Tue,5 August Check rates
Turku Rome Tue,29 July - Tue,5 August Check rates
Turku London Mon,28 July - Sat,2 August €490
Turku Paris Tue,19 August - Fri,22 August €308
Turku Oulu Mon,8 September - Sat,13 September €256
Turku Riga Tue,29 July - Thu,31 July €219
Turku Amsterdam Mon,18 August - Thu,21 August €250
Turku Milano Tue,29 July - Tue,5 August Check rates
Turku Budapest Tue,12 August - Tue,19 August €341
Turku Zurich Tue,29 July - Tue,5 August Check rates
Turku Berlin Wed,27 August - Fri,29 August €195
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Tue,5 August - Sun,17 August €332
Tampere Budapest Tue,2 September - Sat,6 September €140
Tampere Stockholm Wed,13 August - Fri,15 August €254
Tampere Rome Fri,15 August - Mon,18 August €326
Tampere Riga Thu,28 August - Sat,30 August €236
Tampere Barcelona Mon,8 September - Thu,11 September €363
Tampere London Mon,8 September - Mon,15 September €104
Tampere Vienna Sun,17 August - Fri,22 August €299
Tampere Milano Sun,27 July - Mon,4 August €442
Tampere Amsterdam Sun,27 July - Tue,29 July €628
Tampere Munich Thu,21 August - Tue,16 September €307
Tampere Kittilä Sun,10 August - Thu,14 August €260
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings on www.ebookers.fi in 2013, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.