SIGN ME UP

Get our best travel deals right in your inbox when you sign up for our weekly emails!

Flights from Helsinki
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Helsinki London Sat,6 September - Fri,12 September €121
Helsinki Paris Wed,20 August - Fri,22 August €110
Helsinki Rome Wed,27 August - Wed,3 September €140
Helsinki Barcelona Tue,23 September - Fri,26 September €149
Helsinki Berlin Tue,9 September - Fri,19 September €128
Helsinki Prague Wed,27 August - Wed,3 September €103
Helsinki Budapest Tue,23 September - Tue,30 September €142
Helsinki Munich Tue,23 September - Tue,30 September €166
Helsinki Lisbon Thu,4 September - Sun,14 September €205
Helsinki Amsterdam Wed,24 September - Mon,29 September €160
Helsinki Vienna Mon,15 September - Thu,18 September €160
Helsinki Milano Sat,13 September - Sat,27 September €154
See more flights from Helsinki
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oulu
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Oulu Helsinki Wed,27 August - Fri,5 September €60
Oulu London Tue,16 September - Thu,18 September €247
Oulu Paris Tue,26 August - Fri,29 August €368
Oulu Budapest Fri,26 September - Wed,1 October €217
Oulu Riga Mon,8 September - Thu,11 September €253
Oulu Rome Fri,26 September - Wed,1 October €262
Oulu Stockholm Fri,29 August - Tue,2 September €167
Oulu Turku Wed,13 August - Mon,18 August €278
Oulu Barcelona Tue,9 September - Mon,15 September €293
Oulu Prague Mon,22 September - Fri,26 September €213
Oulu Munich Sat,2 August - Fri,15 August €470
Oulu Copenhagen Tue,5 August - Fri,8 August €223
See more flights from Oulu
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Turku
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Turku Copenhagen Wed,3 September - Fri,12 September €180
Turku Barcelona Thu,25 September - Fri,26 September €304
Turku Rome Wed,24 September - Sun,28 September €307
Turku London Thu,18 September - Sun,28 September €232
Turku Paris Thu,11 September - Thu,18 September €234
Turku Oulu Wed,13 August - Mon,18 August €278
Turku Riga Tue,19 August - Wed,20 August €195
Turku Amsterdam Mon,25 August - Mon,1 September €205
Turku Milano Sun,14 September - Thu,18 September €217
Turku Budapest Mon,4 August - Fri,8 August €340
Turku Zurich Thu,4 September - Tue,9 September €240
Turku Berlin Tue,26 August - Fri,19 September €232
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tampere
Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Tampere Paris Wed,17 September - Sat,20 September €292
Tampere Budapest Sat,30 August - Tue,9 September €77
Tampere Stockholm Sat,30 August - Sun,7 September €153
Tampere Rome Sat,23 August - Sun,31 August €318
Tampere Riga Sat,13 September - Sat,20 September €208
Tampere Barcelona Fri,22 August - Thu,11 September €338
Tampere London Mon,15 September - Fri,19 September €96
Tampere Vienna Fri,1 August - Fri,8 August €396
Tampere Milano Wed,13 August - Tue,19 August €136
Tampere Amsterdam Fri,5 September - Fri,12 September €229
Tampere Munich Mon,1 September - Mon,8 September €272
Tampere Kittilä Wed,13 August - Tue,19 August €238
See more flights from Turku
*Quoted prices are examples and may be subject to change
Back to menu Return to top

Most Popular Routes

Bangkok | New York | Amsterdam | Milan | Stockholm | Kittilä | Lisbon |
Holiday Themes: City Breaks | Beach Breaks |
Hotel Themes: USA hotels |
*Savings based on all Flight+Hotel bookings on www.ebookers.fi in 2013, as compared to the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.