Entire home

Spacious Home with Game Room, Deck & Bunk Room

Choose dates to view prices

Photo gallery for Spacious Home with Game Room, Deck & Bunk Room

Fridge, microwave, oven, stovetop
Property grounds
Beach nearby
Property grounds
Interior

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Entire home

6 bedrooms6 bathroomsSleeps 40260 sq m

Popular amenities

  • Pool
  • Parking available
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Surfside, TX
  • Place, Surfside Beach
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Surfside Jetty Park
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Swan Lake
    ‪2 min drive‬

Room options

Similar properties

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Spacious Home with Game Room, Deck & Bunk Room

Family-friendly holiday home in Surfside Beach
Laundry facilities, an arcade/games room and a garden are available at this smoke-free holiday home. Other amenities include barbecues. The holiday home has 6 bedrooms and offers free WiFi and a private yard. Guests can enjoy a private pool, and other amenities include a kitchen with a fridge and an oven.
Air-conditioned accommodation at this holiday home offers private pools and coffee/tea makers. Rooms open to balconies. This accommodation is furnished with desks and kitchen islands. Kitchens offer fridges, stovetops, microwaves and kitchenware and utensils.

Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access (speed: 250+ Mbps (good for 3–5 people or up to 10 devices)). Smart televisions come with Netflix. Additionally, rooms include a hairdryer and an iron/ironing board.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on-site or nearby; fees may apply.
During your stay at this holiday home, you're just a quick walk from Surfside Beach. Laundry facilities and an arcade/games room are available. The holiday home offers free WiFi and a private pool.
  • Air-conditioned home with private pool, kitchen and washing machine
  • Free Wi-Fi (speed: 250+ Mbps (good for 3–5 people or up to 10 devices))
  • Amenities include laundry facilities
  • On-site recreation includes a playground
  • Within a 15-minute walk of Surfside Beach and Surfside Jetty Park
Spacious Home with Game Room, Deck & Bunk Room offers its guests barbecue grills, an arcade/games room, and a garden. The front desk is open around the clock.

Property amenities

Beach

  • Beach nearby

Pool/Spa

  • Private pool

Internet

  • Available in the house: Free WiFi

Parking and transport

  • Parking on site

Kitchen

  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Hob
  • Kitchen island
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Spices
  • Toaster

Bedrooms

  • 6 bedrooms
  • Bedsheets provided

Bathroom

  • 5.5 bathrooms
  • Hair dryer
  • Towels provided

Living spaces

  • Living room

Entertainment

  • Books
  • Games
  • Netflix
  • Smart TV with cable/satellite channels
  • Streaming services

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Garden
  • Yard

Laundry

  • Laundry facilities
  • Washing machine

Work spaces

  • Desk

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • Pet friendly
  • Welcoming dogs only
  • Up to 23 kg per pet

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board

Location highlights

  • Near a hospital
  • Near the bay
  • Near the marina
  • Near the sea

Things to do

  • Arcade/game room
  • Foosball table
  • Table tennis
  • Birdwatching nearby
  • Cycling nearby
  • Ecotours nearby
  • Fishing nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Jet skiing nearby
  • Kayaking nearby
  • Motor boating nearby
  • Surfing/bodyboarding nearby
  • Swimming nearby
  • Water skiing nearby
  • Wildlife walks nearby
  • Windsurfing nearby

Safety features

  • Carbon monoxide detector (host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property)
  • Smoke detector (host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property)
  • First aid kit
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Deadbolt lock

General

  • Garden
  • Unit size: 2,799 square feet

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Contactless check-in and check-out are available
Minimum check-in age - 24

Check-out

Check-out before 11:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions
Information provided by the property may be translated using automated translation tools

Pets

  • Pets are welcome
  • Only dogs are allowed
  • Maximum 3 (weight limit: 50 lb per pet)
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees.

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Events

No events allowed

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted

Important information

You need to know

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business or profession.
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has indicated that there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property
Host has indicated that there is a smoke detector on the property
Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher, a first aid kit and a deadlock
This property has outdoor spaces, such as balconies, patios and terraces, which may not be suitable for children; if you have any concerns, we recommend contacting the property prior to your arrival to confirm that they can accommodate you in a suitable room
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions. You will also receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, which will enable you to manage your booking.
If you cancel your booking, you'll be subject to the host's cancellation policy. In accordance with EU regulations about consumer rights, property booking services are not subject to the right of withdrawal.

We should mention

  • To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly using the information on your booking confirmation.

Property is also known as

205057

Reviews

Spacious Home with Game Room, Deck & Bunk Room Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.0/10

Eco-friendliness
Rating 10 - Excellent. 55 out of 74 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 74 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 74 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 74 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 4 out of 74 reviews

Reviews

8/10 Good

William T.

The house was very large and spacious. We loved the huge deck as well as the open kitchen and living room. The bedding was clean and we had our pick of plenty of bedrooms and beds. Things that need tending to: white fluid on kitchen counter (we cleaned), hand prints all over doors leading to deck, roaches all over 2nd floor, many chairs on deck broken, railing on back side of house is flimsy, bathrooms need repairs and updates.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025

10/10 Excellent

Chad J.

Liked: Cleanliness
The house is very large and has plenty of space for a family to spread out and relax. The pool was great and we used it everyday. We made a Cajun boil and ate it on the huge table on the deck. We will stay here again.
Cajun boil on the deck.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025

6/10 Okay

Marissa G.

Overall, this was a good stay! The kitchen was extremely well stocked and tons of beds. It was a fun space. However, there were a couple of things that were frustrating: the online descriptions need to be updated to reflect what is current about the house. We were disappointed to learn that there was one less fridge than pictured, one less bathroom than listed, and that it was not a double oven. It also further from the beach than the listing implies. On the other hand, there were tons of linens and beds and the living room from nice. I think this would be a great place for a family reunion with little kids, but it’s not the best for a group of adults
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025

10/10 Excellent

Clarissa C.

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025

10/10 Excellent

Ashlee M., The Colony

Liked: Cleanliness

Perfect House

My family of 4 and a friend's family of 4 stayed here and we loved it! Our kids range from 7 months to 5 years old, it was perfect. Having the pool in the afternoons was great. Check in was so easy. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025

8/10 Good

Joseline L.

Liked: Cleanliness
My family and I had a great time during our stay. There was an issue with the pool but the host was able to resolve it on the same day.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025

10/10 Excellent

Justin G.

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025

4/10 Poor

Toni L.

Disliked: Cleanliness

Ehhhh

Not clean at all…dirty sheets
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025

10/10 Excellent

Shelly P.

Liked: Cleanliness
The place was great. The only issues we had were with the AC. But to be honest we had alot of kids in and out all day, so that probably contributed to that issue. But overall our stay was great and we would do it again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025

6/10 Okay

Pamela A.

AC at night was too hot and a lot of cockroaches

The place was spacious for us since there were 26 of us and the place is good for 40pax, the beds were comfortable and amenities are available. The kids who stayed at the 2nd floor complained that AC wasn’t cooling, they didn’t have good sleep. And on our 2nd night, our last night, cockroaches were everywhere, little kids were like screaming and doesn’t want to go down anymore. Weve killed around 10 cockroaches.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025

10/10 Excellent

KIM M.

Liked: Cleanliness

Accommodating

This was my family’s 2nd trip to Surfside, and this property never fails. It exceeded our expectations making our experience memorable. We loved the location and amenities are designed for large groups. The kids did not want to leave. May God Bless the owners for allowing us to make memories.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025

10/10 Excellent

John B.

Liked: Cleanliness

Family vacation

The stay was perfect, pool was refreshing kids loved the game room. The beds were comfortable bathrooms were very clean The fridge in laundry room didn’t work and a small leak in the living room ceiling. But didn’t ruin our trip. Would book again
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025

10/10 Excellent

John T.

Liked: Cleanliness

Excellent place for a group retreat

This place served our needs excellently. We
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025

10/10 Excellent

Laura T.

Liked: Cleanliness

Big house

Lots of beds, well-stocked kitchen. Our family had a great time.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024

8/10 Good

c g.

PreThank

Overall the stay was ok and management responded to all our text. There are several issues that needs to be addressed: the restrooms knobs, the sunken shower, the bugs in rooms, the bed bugs
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024

10/10 Excellent

Rachel H.

Softball tournament getaway

We had a group of 4 families stay together. We had a blast and the house is huge and plenty of rooms and beds. The property manager and owner were easy to contact and helped with anything needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024

10/10 Excellent

Jamie T.

Liked: Cleanliness

Great family getaway!

The house was huge! We had three families & there was more than enough space for everyone. The kitchen was surprisingly well-equipped which allowed us to cook a full Thanksgiving meal with ease! The beach was within walking distance & it was very quiet and serene. Overall, an excellent trip!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024

4/10 Poor

Nora B.

Disliked: Cleanliness

Dirty, appliances barely work, only 4 full bathrooms and one half bath

This place has potential but why are we paying a cleaning fee if the place is going to be dirty, grimy, beds with sand in them and dead bugs everywhere. They need to do better and get a different cleaning service and actually walk the house before guests stay. The fridges barely kept food cold, one of the shower knobs were broken. The single king bedrooms had its own bathroom but the toilet seat was too small. There is a pool that looks new but when asked about it, we were told house didn’t have pool but then they clarified and said yes it does and we could use it. There were also roaches. One of the upstairs rooms was literally a closet and didn’t have an outlet for a fan or chargers. Only 1 bathroom upstairs when we were told there were 2. The dryer barely got clothes dry even after running the cycle multiple times. It was disappointing.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024

2/10 Terrible

Randi B.

Disliked: Cleanliness

Extremely Disappointing Stay – Filthy Conditions at Treaty Beach House

I recently stayed at the beach house at Treaty, and unfortunately, our experience was nothing short of a nightmare. Upon arrival, we found the living environment in a disturbingly filthy state. One of the beds had visible blood stains, and several others were covered in sand with dirty sheets. To make matters worse, there were roaches present, boogers on the walls, and the dishes and dish rags were filthy. Infested pool that didn't even work. Bathroom smells like sewage. Water taste like sewage. We even encountered a broken refrigerator and a damaged dryer. We are extremely disappointed with the state of the property, and this experience has left us with a very negative impression. I sincerely hope the management takes immediate action to rectify these issues for future guests. I reached out to the owner and they never spoke to me again. Stay away from this place. The high reviews are fake.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024

10/10 Excellent

Juan B.

Liked: Cleanliness

Good place for big family

Good place for big family
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024

2/10 Terrible

Suzanne L.

Disliked: Cleanliness

Beware! Dirty house with broken appliances!

We rented the house for a family reunion and upon arrival it was clear the house had not been properly cleaned. Everything was filthy, grimy and dirty. Sheets were sandy, hair all over the floors, grime on the walls, dirty drawers, dust covered everything. We saw several roaches alive and dead. The dryer has no heat so we couldn’t dry anything. The AC leaked right on the stairs where you walk through so it drips on you. The pool was completely unusable. The space has potential but it needs some serious TLC.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024

6/10 Okay

Susan S.

Liked: Cleanliness

Post Hurricane Beryl

The property was not directly affected by the hurricane, and the property owner said it wasn't. However, the area as a whole was affected, and we feel the owner could have been more forthcoming with those details. And when we had issues, he said he would follow up but never really did. Having said that, the house was great in terms of clean, all appliances in great working order, kitchen was well stocked with utensils, plates, small appliances, etc. The things that weren't as advertised were the ping pong table, which was unusable, as was the foosball table. There were some other arcade games that worked, but we had really looked forward to the ping pong. The beds were as many as advertised, but some were a bit difficult to use in the layout. One room had to be accessed through another bedroom, etc. But overall, it was a fun experience and we made lots of great memories.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024

10/10 Excellent

Tina W.

Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024

8/10 Good

Natalie G.

Liked: Cleanliness

Family Getaway

We loved staying at this property. Great place to host a big family vacation.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024

8/10 Good

Amanda B.

Disliked: Cleanliness

We loved it!!

This house is BEAUTIFUL and HUGE!!! In total we had 10 adults, and 7 kids ranging from 1-16.(total of 5 families) We had more than enough space and never felt over crowded, but always felt close enough to be able to be together! My only complaint is it was not the cleanest. My one year old would crawl around and his knees and feet would be black, in the couch had old chips and the light in the kitchen had someone else’s name written in the dust😅 but other than that we absolutely loved it! It was a 5 minutes straight walk to the beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024